You are using an outdated browser. Therefore, it is possible that some of the content on this website may not display correctly. Please update your browser. If your computer is part of a network, it may be necessary to contact your IT administrator.

Leave mobile area

This page cannot be displayed optimally on mobile devices. Continue anyway?

Toll Collect Toll Collect

Service Hotline

  • Calls from within Germany:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *

* free call, mobile phone charges may vary

Rounding

The toll to be paid is calculated according to the route sections travelled on. The route sections were determined by the German government. The lengths of the sections were determined by the German Federal Highway Research Institute (BASt) and are published at www.mauttabelle.de.

The toll is calculated individually for each route section and is rounded to two decimal places. Then the toll amounts for all sections are added together. This may mean that the toll to be paid differs from the expected toll. The following example serves to illustrate this effect:


A table shows the rounding of toll amounts

 

Download Centre

Forms, brochures, instruction manuals and much more

To Download Centre

Questions?

Questions? Check our comprehensive list of questions and answers

To questions and answers

Zum Seitenanfang

Build: 31.3.2.0

Node: tpm1r603

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser. Möglicherweise werden deshalb einige Inhalte dieser Website nicht korrekt angezeigt. Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser. Wenn Ihr Computer zu einem Netzwerk gehört, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Administrator.

Mobilen Bereich verlassen

Diese Seite kann auf mobilen Endgeräten nicht ideal dargestellt werden. Trotzdem fortfahren?

Toll Collect Toll Collect

Service Hotline

  • Anrufe aus Deutschland:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Anrufe aus dem Ausland:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *

* kostenfrei, Mobilfunkpreise können abweichen

Rundungen

Die zu zahlende Maut berechnet sich anhand der Tarifparameter Achs- und Schadstoffklasse sowie der zurückgelegten Streckenabschnitte. Die Streckenabschnitte wurden vom Bund bestimmt. Die jeweilige Abschnittslänge wurde von der Bundesanstalt für Straßenwesen (BASt) festgelegt und unter www.mauttabelle.de veröffentlicht.

Die Maut wird für jeden Streckenabschnitt einzeln berechnet und an der zweiten Nachkommastelle kaufmännisch gerundet. Erst danach werden die Mautbeträge aller Abschnitte zusammengerechnet. Dadurch kann sich die zu zahlende Maut von der erwarteten Maut unterscheiden. Zur Veranschaulichung dieses Effektes dient folgendes Beispiel:

Download-Center

Formulare, Broschüren, Gebrauchsanweisungen und vieles mehr

Zum Download-Center

Fragen?

Fragen? Schauen Sie doch einfach mal in unsere umfangreiche Sammlung an Fragen und Antworten

Zu Fragen und Antworten

Knoten: tpm1r603.prod.ux.tc.corp:-1
version is undefined
Zum Seitenanfang