You are using an obsolete browser. For that reason, some of the content of this website may not display correctly. Please update your browser. If your computer is part of a network, please consult the administrator.

Leave mobile area

This page cannot be displayed optimally on mobile devices. Continue anyway?

Toll Collect Toll Collect

Service hotline

  • Calls from Germany:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *

* free of charge, costs for calls from mobiles may vary

Data protection in the app

All you need to know about data protection

Toll Collect GmbH is pleased that you have decided to use the manual log-on procedure. We take the privacy of your personally identifiable information and toll collection information very seriously. We use this information in strict accordance with the valid data protection laws and road toll laws. Personally identifiable information is information about your identity such as your name, postal address, e-mail address or telephone number, and information about your usage of the manual log-on procedure such as date and time, what services you used and how long you were there.

Below, we explain what information Toll Collect GmbH collects when you use our manual log-on procedure and how this information is used.

Collection and processing of information

Business processes such as log-ons and cancellations are executed between Toll Collect GmbH and you, the user, as part of the manual log-on procedure. Relevant information such as the licence plate number, characteristics of the vehicle, sections that are subject to toll and also the period of validity of the log-on has to be processed for these processes. The legal basis for processing is § 4 para. 3 sentence 3 of the German Federal Trunk Road Toll Act (BFStrMG). The information is transmitted to the central systems and used there for toll collection. If you also have the receipts sent to you by e-mail or text, then the e-mail address or telephone number is used until the end of the process and is then immediately deleted in our systems. In general, Toll Collect GmbH's communication with the e-mail inbox and/or telephone number provided by the user is unencrypted.

You can use the manual log-on procedure as a registered or non-registered user. Registered users with access to the customer portal will automatically receive a log-on account during the initial registration; non-registered users can create a log-on account. A log-on account offers you the following benefits:

  • Vehicle management (non-registered users with log-on account only)
  • Route management
  • Payment method management (non-registered users with log-on account only)
  • Ability to view the entire route and the accompanying navigation instructions after completing the log-on
  • Easier cancellation of the route

Provision of the facts relevant for toll collection is required for participation in the manual log-on procedure and prescribed according to § 5 paras. 2 and 3 of the German Truck Toll Regulations. Failure to provide the data will result in you not be able to use the manual log-on procedure.

Consent under data protection law

Your explicit consent is required under data protection law during the initial registration in the manual log-on procedure as a registered user and for creating a log-on account.

When doing so, you agree for

  • addresses outside of the route subject to toll to be stored until the end of the period of validity of the log-on and
  • starting, via and destination points of the booked route and route-relevant data to be stored in accordance with the retention period for the log-on (maximum 120 days).

When logging on as a non-registered user, you also have the option to agree to the storage of addresses not subject to toll, route-relevant data as well as starting, via and destination points. This makes it easier to view or cancel the route (see benefits 4 and 5). The above storage periods also apply in this case.

The route-relevant data is the gross vehicle weight, height, width and hazard class information.

Toll Collect GmbH does not have access to the information in your log-on account, the addresses outside of the route subject to toll or other route-relevant information. Toll Collect GmbH does not use this data in any form and does not send it to third parties. You can opt out of the collection of this additional data at any time by deleting your log-on account (non-registered users) or portal access (registered users) and only using the manual log-on procedure as a non-registered user.

After one year of inactivity, log-on accounts of non-registered and/or registered users with log-on accounts will be deleted. The user will be notified via the e-mail address provided before the log-on account is automatically deleted. Deletion can be revoked by reregistering for the manual log-on procedure.

App use

To store data in the app, we use different types of storage technologies such as local storage (also called "app data") and caching. These technologies store information on your device and can be used to save your activities and preferences. Various parts of your device can be used in the process (internal memory, SD card). To delete the stored data, look for the app in your app manager (under Settings) and select the button "Delete data" or "Clear cache" in the app info section.

The following access permissions are required for the app to function:

  • Camera access to scan the QR code on log-on receipts, for easier entry of log-on data
  • Location release for easier entry of the start/destination points on the map view

Location tracking

To make your manual log-on easier, you can have your location tracked. Different technologies are used for location tracking depending on the settings of your device:

  • GPS
  • Wi-Fi networks
  • Radio signals (mobile network)
  • IP address

You must manually grant the permission on your device for the positioning data to be transmitted. Location tracking is not possible without the explicit consent of the user.

A bar will appear at the top of the screen in most desktop browsers. Smartphone browsers, however, often display a pop-up that the user cannot ignore and that requires a response (consent/rejection).

Consent/rejection is given the first time the app is opened. It can be manually changed in the settings at any time.

Logging

For technical reasons, certain data is automatically transmitted to our web servers when you use the manual log-on procedure. This includes the URL of the page from which you accessed our site, the browser you used (for example Firefox or Internet Explorer) and the exact time of your visit. This information cannot be associated with specific individuals. We do not merge it with information from other sources. Therefore, your anonymity is guaranteed as long as you only visit our website. We store this information for up to 48 hours to help us detect and correct errors or outages.

In addition, the following information may be stored in log files for up to 42 days for error and performance analysis and transaction tracking purposes when you use the manual log-on procedure:

  • User identification
  • Time of the enquiry as well as our response
  • Amount of data transferred
  • Accessed transactions (URLs)
  • Error messages from authentication tools and applications

The legal basis for the processing of this data is Art. 6 para. 1 subpara. 1 lit. f of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Cookies

When you visit a website, cookies store specific information on your computer. In the context of the manual log-on procedure, Toll Collect GmbH mainly uses temporary cookies.

Temporary cookies exist only for a limited time and contain information such as an identification number (known as a session ID). This information allows the server to attribute consecutive requests from a browser to the same user. They are automatically deleted once the user closes the browser.

Permanent cookies are saved by the software Piwik, which we use for the anonymous statistical usage evaluation of our manual log-on procedure. You can find more information on Piwik in the section with the same name on this page. You can also decline the use of Piwik there.

Most browsers are set to automatically allow cookies. You can change your browser settings at any time or use our website without cookies. However, doing so may limit the functionality of our site. The legal basis for the use of cookies is Art. 6 para. 1 subpara. 1 lit. f of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Piwik

The manual log-on procedure uses Piwik, an open-source software program, for statistical analysis of visitor access. Piwik also uses cookies. Your IP address will be anonymised immediately after processing and before storage. You can decide whether to allow a unique web analytics cookie to be stored in order to collect and analyse statistical data regarding your activity on the Toll Collect GmbH website. You can also opt out of the collection and use of this data for the purposes of the present data protection policy at any time. In this case, an opt-out cookie with a lifetime of seven days will be stored on your computer. If you delete the cookie or the cookie expires, the opt-out cookie will no longer be valid and must be reactivated by you. The legal basis for the use of Piwik is Art. 6 para. 1 subpara. 1 lit. f of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Duration of data storage

Toll Collect GmbH stores your personal data only for as long as is permissible under data protection law. The specific time of deletion is determined according to the following criteria:

  • If a fixed statutory deletion period applies, Toll Collect GmbH deletes your personal data no later than the end of the statutory period.
  • If a statutory retention obligation applies, Toll Collect GmbH deletes your personal data once the data retention obligation ends and the data is no longer required for the business processes of Toll Collect GmbH.
  • If neither a statutory deletion period nor a statutory retention period applies, Toll Collect GmbH deletes your personal data as soon as it is no longer required for the business processes of Toll Collect GmbH.

Timely deletion is safeguarded by a deletion concept in accordance with DIN 66398.

Recipients and categories of recipients

Toll Collect GmbH discloses – to the extent necessary – the personal data that relates to you, and which is processed within the scope of the manual log-on procedure, to the following recipients and categories of recipients:

  • The Federal Office for Goods Transport (BAG)
  • Those involved in payment processing
  • Order processors

Toll Collect GmbH does not transmit your personal data to any other countries or to international organisations.

Automated decision-making

Toll Collect GmbH does not subject you to automated decision-making for individual cases that have legal consequences for you or which affect you in a similar manner.

Security

Toll Collect GmbH has implemented extensive security measures to protect stored personally identifiable information against unauthorised access, misuse, destruction and loss. Communications between our web server and your browser are encrypted. Our security measures are continuously adapted to reflect the latest changes in technology.

Links to other websites

Toll Collect GmbH is not responsible for the content of external sites that can be accessed through external links in the manual log-on procedure (see also our Legal notices). Some links refer to content not stored on our own servers.

If you access an external website from our manual log-on procedure, your browser may notify the external site of the site from which you were directed. The external provider is responsible for this information. We, like any other provider, have no control over this process.

Your rights

You have the following rights vis-a-vis Toll Collect GmbH with regard to the personal data that relates to you:

  • Right to information,
  • Right to correction,
  • Right to deletion ("right to be forgotten"),
  • Right to restrict processing,
  • Right to revoke consent for processing,
  • Right to data communicability,

Once consent is granted, you have the right to revoke that consent at any time. The legality of processing remains unaffected before the time at which consent is revoked.

You have the right to file a complaint with a data protection supervisory authority regarding the processing of your personal data by Toll Collect GmbH.

Data Protection Officer

If you have any further questions about data protection, please contact our Data Protection Officer.

Data Protection Officer
Toll Collect GmbH
10875 Berlin
Germany
tc_datenschutz@toll-collect.de

Back to top

Build: 34.4.0.0, Content: undefined, Node: tpm1r603

Datenschutz in der App

Wissenswertes über Datenschutz

Die Toll Collect GmbH freut sich über Ihre Nutzung des manuellen Einbuchungsverfahrens. Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten und der Daten zur Mauterhebung sehr ernst. Wir verwenden diese Daten ausschließlich im Rahmen der geltenden datenschutz- und mautrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Personenbezogene Daten sind Informationen über Ihre Identität, wie zum Beispiel Name, Postanschrift, E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer, und Daten Ihrer Nutzung des manuellen Einbuchungsverfahrens wie beispielsweise Zeit und Umfang.

Im Folgenden erläutern wir Ihnen, welche Informationen wir bei der Toll Collect GmbH während Ihrer Nutzung unseres manuellen Einbuchungsverfahrens erfassen und wie diese verwendet werden.

Erhebung und Verarbeitung von Daten

Im Rahmen des manuellen Einbuchungsverfahrens werden zwischen Ihnen als Nutzer und der Toll Collect GmbH Geschäftsprozesse wie Einbuchungen und Stornierungen ausgeführt. Für diese Prozesse müssen relevante Daten, wie KFZ-Kennzeichen, Fahrzeugmerkmale, mautpflichtige Abschnitte oder auch der Gültigkeitszeitraum der Einbuchung verarbeitet werden. Die Verarbeitungsgrundlage ist § 4 Abs. 3 S. 3 BFStrMG. Die Daten werden an die zentralen Systeme übertragen und dort zur Mauterhebung verwendet. Sofern Sie sich die Belege per E-Mail oder per SMS zusätzlich zusenden lassen, werden die E-Mail-Adresse oder die Telefonnummer bis zum Abschluss des Vorgangs verwendet und anschließend in unseren Systemen sofort gelöscht. Die Toll Collect GmbH kommuniziert mit dem vom Nutzer zur Verfügung gestellten E-Mail-Postfach beziehungsweise mit der eingegebenen Telefonnummer grundsätzlich unverschlüsselt.

Am manuellen Einbuchungsverfahren können Sie als registrierter und als nicht registrierter Nutzer teilnehmen. Ein registrierter Nutzer mit Kunden-Portalzugang erhält mit erstmaliger Anmeldung automatisch ein Einbuchungskonto, ein nicht registrierter Nutzer kann sich selbst ein Einbuchungskonto anlegen. Ein Einbuchungskonto bietet für Sie folgende Vorteile:

  • Verwalten von Fahrzeugen (nur nicht registrierter Nutzer mit Einbuchungskonto)
  • Verwalten von Strecken
  • Verwalten von Zahlungsweisen (nur nicht registrierter Nutzer mit Einbuchungskonto)
  • Ansehen der vollständigen Strecke und der dazugehörigen Navigationsanweisungen nach abgeschlossener Einbuchung
  • Einfacheres Stornieren der Strecke

Die Bereitstellung der für die Mauterhebung maßgeblichen Tatsachen ist für die Teilnahme am manuellen Einbuchungsverfahren erforderlich und gemäß § 5 Abs. 2 und 3 LKW-MautV vorgeschrieben. Die Nichtbereitstellung der Daten hätte zur Folge, dass Sie das manuelle Einbuchungsverfahren nicht nutzen können.

Datenschutzrechtliche Einwilligungen

Ihre explizite datenschutzrechtliche Einwilligung ist bei der Erstanmeldung im manuellen Einbuchungsverfahren als registrierter Nutzer bzw. bei der Anlage eines Einbuchungskontos erforderlich.

Hierbei willigen Sie ein, dass

  • Adressen außerhalb der mautpflichtigen Strecke bis zum Ende der Gültigkeit der Einbuchung und
  • Start-, Via- und Zielpunkte der gebuchten Strecke und streckenrelevante Daten entsprechend den Aufbewahrungsfristen der Einbuchung (maximal 120 Tage)

gespeichert werden.

Während der Einbuchung als nicht registrierter Nutzer haben Sie ebenfalls die Möglichkeit, der Speicherung nicht mautpflichtiger Adressen, streckenrelevanter Daten und Start-, Via- und Zielpunkten zuzustimmen. Dies ermöglicht eine komfortablere Nutzung beim Ansehen oder Stornieren der Strecke (siehe Vorteile 4. und 5.). Es gelten in diesem Fall ebenfalls die oben genannten Aufbewahrungsfristen.

Streckenrelevante Daten sind das zulässige Gesamtgewicht, die Höhe, die Breite sowie die Angaben zur Gefahrenklasse des Fahrzeugs.

Auf die Daten Ihres Einbuchungskontos, die Adressen außerhalb der mautpflichtigen Strecke und sonstige streckenrelevante Informationen hat die Toll Collect GmbH keinen Zugriff. Die Toll Collect GmbH verwendet diese Daten in keiner Form und übermittelt sie an keinen Dritten. Sie können der Erhebung dieser zusätzlichen Daten jederzeit widersprechen, in dem Sie Ihr Einbuchungskonto (nicht registrierter Nutzer) oder Ihren Portalzugang (registrierter Nutzer) löschen und ausschließlich als nicht registrierter Nutzer am manuellen Einbuchungsverfahren teilnehmen.

Nach einem Jahr Inaktivität wird das Einbuchungskonto eines nicht registrierten bzw. registrierten Nutzers mit Einbuchungskonto gelöscht. Vor der automatisierten Löschung erhält der Nutzer dazu einen Hinweis an seine hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse. Der Löschung kann durch erneutes Anmelden im manuellen Verfahren widersprochen werden.

App-Nutzung

Für die Speicherung von Daten in der App setzen wir verschiedene Arten von lokalen Speicherungstechnologien wie Local Storage (auch bezeichnet als „App-Daten“) und Caching ein. Diese Technologien speichern Informationen auf Ihrem Gerät und können zur Speicherung Ihrer Aktivitäten und Präferenzen verwendet werden. Dabei können verschiedene Teile Ihres Gerätes verwendet werden (interner Speicher, SD-Karte). Um die gespeicherten Informationen zu löschen, suchen Sie in Ihrem Anwendungsmanager unter Einstellungen nach der App und betätigen Sie in der App-Info die Schaltfläche „Daten löschen“ bzw. „Cache leeren“.

Folgende Zugriffsberechtigungen werden für den Betrieb der App benötigt:

  • Kamerazugriff für den Scan vom QR Code auf Einbuchungsbelegen, zur vereinfachten Eingabe von Einbuchungsdaten
  • Standortfreigabe für die Vereinfachung der Start-/Zielpunkt-Eingabe auf der Kartendarstellung

Standortbestimmung

Zur Erleichterung Ihrer manuellen Einbuchung können Sie Ihren Standort bestimmen lassen. Abhängig von den Einstellungen Ihres Gerätes werden verschiedene Techniken zur Standortbestimmung angewendet:

  • GPS
  • WLAN-Netzwerke
  • Funk-Signale (Handynetz)
  • IP-Adresse

Sie müssen manuell die Berechtigung auf Ihrem Gerät erteilen, Positionsdaten zu übertragen. Ohne die explizite Zustimmung des Nutzers ist keine Standortbestimmung möglich.

In den meisten Desktop-Browsern erscheint am oberen Bildschirmrand eine Leiste. Browser von Smartphones zeigen hingegen häufig ein Popup, welches der Nutzer nicht übersehen kann und ihn zu einer Eingabe (Zustimmung / Ablehnung) zwingt.

Die Zustimmung/ Ablehnung erfolgt bei der App beim ersten Aufruf. Sie kann jederzeit unter den Einstellungen manuell geändert werden.

Protokollierung

Aus technischen Gründen werden an unseren Webservern bei Teilnahme am manuellen Einbuchungsverfahren bestimmte Daten automatisch übermittelt. Unter anderem sind das die URL der Seite, von der aus Sie auf unsere Seite zugreifen, der verwendete Browser (bspw. Firefox, Internet Explorer) und der Zeitpunkt des Zugriffs. Diese Daten können wir nicht bestimmten Personen zuordnen. Wir führen sie nicht mit anderen Datenquellen zusammen. Daher bleibt Ihre Anonymität gewahrt, wenn Sie sich unsere Angebote nur anschauen. Für die Aufdeckung, Erkennung und Beseitigung von Störungen speichern wir diese Daten bis zu 48 Stunden.

Darüber hinaus können bei der Nutzung des manuellen Einbuchungsverfahrens zum Zwecke der Fehler- und Performanceanalyse sowie der Nachvollziehbarkeit durchgeführter Transaktionen die folgenden Daten in Log-Protokollen erhoben und bis zu 42 Tage gespeichert werden:

  • Identifikation des Nutzers
  • Zeitpunkt der Anfrage sowie unserer Antwort
  • Übertragenes Datenvolumen
  • Aufgerufene Transaktionen (URLs)
  • Fehlermeldungen der Authentisierungsverfahren und Anwendungen

Die Verarbeitungsgrundlage für diese Daten ist Art. 6 Abs.1 UAbs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Cookies

Cookies speichern, während Sie eine Website besuchen, spezifische Informationen auf Ihrem Rechner. Die Toll Collect GmbH verwendet im Kontext des manuellen Einbuchungsverfahrens vorwiegend temporäre Cookies.

Temporäre Cookies sind zeitlich begrenzt und enthalten Daten wie beispielsweise eine Identifikations-Nummer (so genannte Session ID). Diese Daten erlauben es dem Server, aufeinander folgende Anfragen des Browsers demselben Nutzer zuzuordnen. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, sobald der Nutzer den Browser schließt.

Dauerhafte Cookies speichert die Software Piwik, die wir für die anonyme statistische Nutzungsauswertung unseres manuellen Einbuchungsverfahrens einsetzen. Weitere Hinweise zu Piwik finden Sie im gleichnamigen Abschnitt auf dieser Seite. Dort können Sie auch der Verwendung von Piwik widersprechen.

Die meisten Browser sind so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies automatisch zulassen. Sie können die Einstellung Ihres Browsers jederzeit ändern oder unsere Website ohne Cookie-Funktion nutzen. Unter Umständen wird dadurch der Funktionsumfang unseres Angebots eingeschränkt. Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verwendung der Cookies ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 lit. f DSGVO

Piwik

Das manuelle Einbuchungsverfahren benutzt Piwik, eine Open-Source-Software, zur statistischen Auswertung der Besucherzugriffe. Piwik verwendet ebenfalls Cookies. Ihre IP-Adresse wird sofort nach der Verarbeitung und vor deren Speicherung anonymisiert. Sie können sich entscheiden, ob ein eindeutiger Webanalyse-Cookie abgelegt werden darf, um auf den Webseiten der Toll Collect GmbH die Erfassung und Analyse verschiedener statistischer Daten zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie sich dagegen entscheiden möchten, dann können Sie der Speicherung und Nutzung unterhalb dieser Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit widersprechen. In diesem Fall wird auf Ihrem Rechner ein sogenannter Opt-Out-Cookie mit einer Lebensdauer von 7 Tagen abgelegt. Wenn Sie das Cookie löschen bzw. das Ende der Lebensdauer des Cookie erreicht ist, hat dies zur Folge, dass das Opt-Out-Cookie nicht mehr wirksam ist und es von Ihnen erneut aktiviert werden muss. Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung von Piwik ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Dauer der Speicherung

Die Toll Collect GmbH speichert Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur solange dies datenschutzrechtlich zulässig ist. Der konkrete Zeitpunkt der Löschung richtet sich nach folgenden Kriterien:

  • Besteht eine starre gesetzliche Löschfrist, löscht die Toll Collect GmbH Ihre personenbezogenen Daten spätestens zum gesetzlich vorgegebenen Zeitpunkt.
  • Besteht eine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht, löscht die Toll Collect GmbH Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nachdem die Pflicht zur Aufbewahrung der Daten endet und sie für die Geschäftsprozesse der Toll Collect GmbH nicht mehr erforderlich sind.
  • Bestehen weder eine gesetzliche Löschfrist noch eine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht, löscht die Toll Collect GmbH Ihre personenbezogenen Daten sobald sie für die Geschäftsprozesse der Toll Collect GmbH nicht mehr erforderlich sind.

Die rechtzeitige Löschung wird durch ein Löschkonzept gemäß DIN 66398 gewährleistet.

Empfänger bzw. Kategorien von Empfängern

Die Toll Collect GmbH legt – soweit erforderlich – die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, die im Rahmen des manuellen Einbuchungsverfahrens verarbeitet werden, den folgenden Empfängern bzw. Kategorien von Empfängern offen:

  • Bundesamt für Güterverkehr
  • Beteiligte am Zahlungsverkehr
  • Auftragsverarbeiter

Die Toll Collect GmbH übermittelt die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten weder an Drittländer noch an internationale Organisationen.

Automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung

Die Toll Collect GmbH unterwirft Sie keinen automatisierten Einzelfallenscheidungen, die Ihnen gegenüber rechtliche Wirkungen entfalten oder Sie in ähnlicher Weise beeinträchtigen.

Sicherheit

Die Toll Collect GmbH hat weitreichende Sicherheitsmaßnahmen umgesetzt, um die bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten vor unbefugtem Zugriff, missbräuchlicher Verwendung, Zerstörung und Verlust zu schützen. Die Kommunikation zwischen unserem Webserver und Ihrem Browser erfolgt grundsätzlich verschlüsselt. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden fortlaufend an den Stand der Technik angepasst.

Links zu anderen Webseiten

Die Toll Collect GmbH haftet nicht für die Inhalte anderer Anbieter, die über einen externen Link im manuellen Einbuchungsverfahren erreicht werden können (siehe auch unsere rechtlichen Hinweise). Einige Links verweisen auf Inhalte, die nicht auf eigenen Servern gespeichert sind.

Rufen Sie eine externe Internetseite aus unserem manuellen Einbuchungsverfahren auf, wird der externe Anbieter möglicherweise von Ihrem Browser die Information erhalten, von welcher Seite Sie zu ihm gekommen sind. Für diese Daten ist der externe Anbieter verantwortlich. Wir sind, wie jeder andere Anbieter, nicht in der Lage, diesen Vorgang zu beeinflussen.

Ihre Rechte

Sie haben gegenüber der Toll Collect GmbH die folgenden Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:

  • Recht auf Auskunft,
  • Recht auf Berichtigung,
  • Recht auf Löschung („Recht auf Vergessenwerden“),
  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung,
  • Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung,
  • Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

Sie haben das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Von dem Widerruf bleibt die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung bis zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs unberührt.

Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch die Toll Collect GmbH zu beschweren.

Kontaktdaten

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, wenden Sie sich bitte gern an unseren betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, wenden Sie sich bitte gern an unseren betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten.

Dr. Rainer Liedtke
Toll Collect GmbH
10875 Berlin
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 30 74077-1344
E-Mail

Knoten: tpm2r605