You are using an outdated browser. Therefore, it is possible that some of the content on this website may not display correctly. Please update your browser. If your computer is part of a network, it may be necessary to contact your IT administrator.

Leave mobile area

This page cannot be displayed optimally on mobile devices. Continue anyway?

Toll Collect Toll Collect

Service Hotline

  • Calls from within Germany:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *

* free call, mobile phone charges may vary

Logging on via the app

Convenient log on via the app on your smartphone or tablet

Who is it for?

If you don’t want to have an On-Board Unit installed in your vehicle and want to be able to log on flexibly when you are on the road, then the app is for you. You can log on with the app without registering with Toll Collect. As a registered customer, you can also use your customer portal access data for the app. This means that you will also be able to use the app to access your vehicle data from the portal.

As an unregistered customer, you can create a log-on account. This allows you to save vehicles and routes in the app and also for logging on at terminals and online.

Where?

The app is available for Android, iOS and Windows Phone operating systems and can be downloaded from their app stores.

Android App Store

iOS App Store

Windows Phone App Store

How?

The app is available in German, English, French and Polish. The log-on procedure is the same as on the toll terminal and the procedure for online log-on.

A short overview: Before starting your journey, enter the truck data, the starting time and your destination. The system calculates the route and also includes routes that are not subject to toll. In addition, closures and traffic restrictions are taken into account.

At the end of the log-on procedure, you will also receive detailed navigation instructions alongside the log-on receipt which you can download or send as an e-mail. It is also possible to send the log-on number to a mobile device via SMS.

Log-ons are possible up to 24 hours in advance. You can choose the start time of your journey and therefore the start of the period of validity of the log-on receipt. The system automatically calculates the latest time by which the journey has to end. The time frame contains some extra time for short breaks, traffic jams and other interruptions.

To simplify the log-on process, registered customers can log on with their access data from the customer portal. This gives them access to their payment method and saved vehicles. It is also possible to save logged routes. Non-registered customers can create a log-on account in which routes, vehicles and up to three payment methods can be saved.

Routes booked via the app can be cancelled using the app, online or at toll terminals.

Service Hotline

  • Calls from within Germany:
  • 0800 222 2628 *
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 008000 222 2628 *

Build: version is undefined

Node: tpm1r603.prod.ux.tc.corp

Zum Seitenanfang

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser. Möglicherweise werden deshalb einige Inhalte dieser Website nicht korrekt angezeigt. Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser. Wenn Ihr Computer zu einem Netzwerk gehört, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Administrator.

Mobilen Bereich verlassen

Diese Seite kann auf mobilen Endgeräten nicht ideal dargestellt werden. Trotzdem fortfahren?

Toll Collect Toll Collect

Service Hotline

  • Anrufe aus Deutschland:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Anrufe aus dem Ausland:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *

* kostenfrei, Mobilfunkpreise können abweichen

Per App einbuchen

Ganz bequem per Smartphone oder Tablet: die Einbuchung mit der App

Für wen?

Wenn Sie sich keine On-Board Unit in Ihre Fahrzeuge einbauen lassen möchten und flexibel von unterwegs einbuchen wollen, ist die App eine gute Wahl für Sie. Grundsätzlich können Sie sich mit der App ohne Registrierung bei Toll Collect einbuchen. Als registrierter Kunde haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten für das Kunden-Portal auch für die App nutzen können. Dadurch stehen Ihnen in der App auch Ihre Fahrzeugdaten aus dem Portal zur Verfügung.

Als nicht registrierter Kunde haben Sie die Möglichkeit ein Einbuchungskonto anzulegen. Damit können Sie Fahrzeuge und Strecken in der App speichern und auch für die Einbuchung am Terminal und online nutzen.

Wo?

Die App ist für die Betriebssysteme Android, iOS und Windows Phone verfügbar und kann in den Stores heruntergeladen werden.

Android App Store

iOS App Store

Windows Phone App Store

Wie?

Die App ist in den Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder Polnisch bedienbar. Der Ablauf der Einbuchung ist der gleiche wie am Mautstellen-Terminal und in der Online-Einbuchung.

Ein kurzer Überblick: Vor Fahrtbeginn geben Sie die Lkw-Daten, die Startzeit und Ihr Fahrtziel ein. Das System berechnet die Strecke und bezieht dabei auch nicht mautpflichtige Strecken mit ein. Zusätzlich werden Sperrungen und Befahrbarkeitsrestriktionen berücksichtigt.

Am Ende des Einbuchungsvorgangs erhalten Sie neben dem Einbuchungsbeleg auf Wunsch auch detaillierte Navigationsanweisungen, die Sie herunterladen oder per E-Mail verschicken können. Auch der Versand der Einbuchungsnummer per SMS auf ein Handy ist möglich.

Einbuchungen sind bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus möglich. Den Startzeitpunkt Ihrer Tour und damit den Beginn der Gültigkeitsdauer des Einbuchungsbelegs können Sie wählen. Den Zeitpunkt, zu dem die Tour spätestens beendet sein muss, berechnet das System automatisch. Das Zeitfenster enthält einen Puffer für kurze Pausen, Staus und sonstige Unterbrechungen.

Um die Einbuchung zu vereinfachen, loggen sich registrierte Kunden mit ihren Zugangsdaten aus dem Kunden-Portal ein. Damit können sie auf ihr Zahlungsmittel und die gespeicherten Fahrzeuge zurückgreifen. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit eingebuchte Strecken zu sichern. Nicht registrierte Kunden können sich ein Einbuchungskonto anlegen und dort Strecken, Fahrzeuge und bis zu drei Zahlungsmittel speichern.

Per App eingebuchte Strecken können in der App, online oder am Mautstellen-Terminal storniert werden.

Service Hotline

  • Anrufe aus Deutschland:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Anrufe aus dem Ausland:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *
Knoten: tpm1r603.prod.ux.tc.corp:-1
version is undefined
Zum Seitenanfang