Logging on online

Click to access the toll system: online log-on

Who is it for?

Online log-on is a practical solution if you use the internet a lot for your scheduling or you do not want to have an on-board unit installed in your vehicles. You can log on online without registering.

As a registered customer you can use your access data for the customer portal. This means that your vehicle data from the portal is also available for the online log-on.

As an unregistered customer, you can create a log-on account. This allows you to save vehicles and routes for the log-on via the internet and at the terminal.

Where?

Simply go to the start page of the Toll Collect website (www.toll-collect.de) and click "Book a route" or click here:

Online log-on

How?

The system can be operated in German, English, French or Polish. The log-on procedure is the same as on the toll terminal and in the app.

A short overview: Before starting your journey, enter the truck data, the starting time and your destination. The system calculates the route and also includes routes that are not subject to toll. In addition, closures and traffic restrictions are taken into account.

At the end of the log-on procedure, you will also receive detailed navigation instructions alongside the log-on receipt which you can print out, download or send as an e-mail. It is also possible to send the log-on number to a mobile device via SMS.

Log-ons are possible up to 24 hours in advance. You can choose the start time of your journey and therefore the start of the period of validity of the log-on receipt. The system automatically calculates the latest time by which the journey has to end. The time frame contains some extra time for short breaks, traffic jams and other interruptions.

To simplify the log-on process, registered customers can log on with their access data from the customer portal. This gives them access to their payment method and saved vehicles. It is also possible to save logged routes. Non-registered customers can create a log-on account in which routes, vehicles and up to three payment methods can be saved.

Routes booked online can be cancelled online, using the app or at toll terminals.

Video

Service Hotline

  • Calls from within Germany:
  • 0800 222 2628*
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 008000 222 2628*
Node: tpm2r603

Online einbuchen

Per Mausklick ins Mautsystem: die Online-Einbuchung

Für wen?

Die Online-Einbuchung ist eine praktische Lösung, wenn Sie vieles im Internet disponieren oder sich keine On-Board Unit in Ihre Fahrzeuge einbauen lassen möchten. Grundsätzlich können Sie sich ohne Registrierung online einbuchen.

Als registrierter Kunde können Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten für das Kunden-Portal nutzen. Dadurch stehen Ihnen Ihre Fahrzeugdaten aus dem Portal auch für die Online-Einbuchung zur Verfügung.

Als nicht registrierter Kunde haben Sie die Möglichkeit ein Einbuchungskonto anzulegen. Damit können Sie Fahrzeuge und Strecken für die Einbuchung im Internet und am Terminal speichern.

Wo?

Gehen Sie einfach auf der Startseite der Toll Collect-Website (www.toll-collect.de) auf „Strecke buchen“ oder klicken Sie hier:

Online-Einbuchung

Wie?

Das System ist auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder Polnisch bedienbar. Der Ablauf der Einbuchung ist der gleiche wie am Mautstellen-Terminal und in der App.

Ein kurzer Überblick: Vor Fahrtbeginn geben Sie die Lkw-Daten, die Startzeit und Ihr Fahrtziel ein. Das System berechnet die Strecke und bezieht dabei auch nicht mautpflichtige Strecken mit ein. Zusätzlich werden Sperrungen und Befahrbarkeitsrestriktionen berücksichtigt.

Am Ende des Einbuchungsvorgangs erhalten Sie neben dem Einbuchungsbeleg auf Wunsch auch detaillierte Navigationsanweisungen, die Sie ausdrucken, herunterladen oder per E-Mail verschicken können. Auch der Versand der Einbuchungsnummer per SMS auf ein Handy ist möglich.

Einbuchungen sind bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus möglich. Den Startzeitpunkt Ihrer Tour und damit den Beginn der Gültigkeitsdauer des Einbuchungsbelegs können Sie wählen. Den Zeitpunkt, zu dem die Tour spätestens beendet sein muss, berechnet das System automatisch. Das Zeitfenster enthält einen Puffer für kurze Pausen, Staus und sonstige Unterbrechungen.

Um die Einbuchung zu vereinfachen, loggen sich registrierte Kunden mit ihren Zugangsdaten aus dem Kunden-Portal ein. Damit können sie auf ihr Zahlungsmittel und die gespeicherten Fahrzeuge zurückgreifen. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit eingebuchte Strecken zu sichern. Nicht registrierte Kunden können sich ein Einbuchungskonto anlegen und dort Strecken, Fahrzeuge und bis zu drei Zahlungsmittel speichern.

Online eingebuchte Strecken können online, per App oder am Mautstellen-Terminal storniert werden.

Video

Das Video zeigt die schnelle und einfache Einbuchung per Internet, App und Terminal.

Video ansehen

Service Hotline

  • Anrufe aus Deutschland:
  • 0800 222 26 28*
  • Anrufe aus dem Ausland:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28*
Knoten: tpm1r603