Deregistration

Vehicle deregistration

If you want to sell your vehicle, take it off the road, or scrap it, you must first have the OBU removed by an authorised Toll Collect Service Partner. After the OBU is removed from the vehicle, please submit a deregistration request to Toll Collect. Registered vehicles that are not equipped with an OBU can be deregistered immediately.

  • Online in the Toll Collect customer portal
  • By phone via our hotline: please choose the menu item "vehicle deregistration". (Calls from within Germany: 0800 222 2628 *. Calls from outside Germany: 008000 222 2628 *). Please keep your user ID, master PIN and licence plate number handy.
  • In writing using the form "Vehicle deregistration for vehicles without an OBU" (Guide). Please sent the completed and signed form to Toll Collect, Customer Service, Postfach 11 03 29, 10833 Berlin, Germany, or fax it to +49,180 1 222 628 **.

After deregistration, the vehicle or the licence plate number can be registered again by another registered customer.

*free call, mobile phone charges may vary
**in Germany: EUR 0.039 per minute from fixed-line networks; mobile phone rate max. EUR 0.42 per min.

Company deregistration

If you are registered with Toll Collect and no longer wish to use the toll system, you should contact us to deregister your company. If your vehicles are equipped with OBUs, you must first have these units removed by an authorised Toll Collect Service Partner. Afterwards, you should deregister by filling in the form "Change address and services" (Guide). Please sent the completed and signed form to Toll Collect, Customer Service, Postfach 11 03 29, 10833 Berlin, Germany, or fax it to +49,180 1 222 628 **.

Service Hotline

  • Calls from within Germany:
  • 0800 222 2628*
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 008000 222 2628*

Download Centre

Forms, brochures, instruction manuals and much more

To Download Centre

Node: tpm2r603

Abmeldung

Fahrzeug abmelden

Wenn Sie Ihr Fahrzeug verkaufen, stilllegen oder verschrotten möchten, müssen Sie vorher die OBU von einem Servicepartner ausbauen lassen. Nach dem Ausbau beauftragen Sie bitte die Fahrzeugabmeldung bei Toll Collect. Registrierte Fahrzeuge, die nicht mit einer OBU ausgestattet wurden, können Sie sofort abmelden.

  • Online im Toll Collect Kunden-Portal
  • Telefonisch über unsere Hotline: Bitte wählen Sie den Menüpunkt "Fahrzeug abmelden" (Anrufe aus Deutschland: 0800 222 26 28 *, Anrufe aus dem Ausland: 008000 222 26 28 *). Halten Sie bitte Ihre Benutzernummer, Ihre Master-PIN und das Kfz-Kennzeichen bereit.
  • Schriftlich mit dem Formular "Fahrzeugabmeldung für Fahrzeuge ohne OBU". Den ausgefüllten und unterschriebenen Vordruck schicken Sie bitte an Toll Collect, Customer Service, Postfach 11 03 29, 10833 Berlin, Deutschland oder faxen Sie ihn an +49 180 1 222 628 **.

Nach der Abmeldung kann das Fahrzeug oder das Kennzeichen von einem anderen registrierten Toll Collect-Kunden wieder angemeldet werden.

*kostenfrei, Mobilfunkpreise können abweichen
**Innerhalb Deutschlands: Festnetzpreis 3,9 ct/min; Mobilfunkpreise maximal 42 ct/min

Unternehmen abmelden

Sie sind bei Toll Collect registriert und möchten das Mautsystem nicht mehr nutzen? Dann sollten Sie Ihr Unternehmen bei uns abmelden. Wenn Ihre Fahrzeuge mit OBUs ausgestattet sind, müssen Sie die Geräte vom Servicepartner ausbauen lassen. Anschließend melden Sie sich mit dem Formular "Änderung Adresse und Dienste" bei uns ab. Den ausgefüllten und unterschriebenen Vordruck schicken Sie bitte an Toll Collect, Customer Service, Postfach 11 03 29, 10833 Berlin, Deutschland oder faxen Sie ihn an +49 180 1 222 628 **.

Service Hotline

  • Anrufe aus Deutschland:
  • 0800 222 26 28*
  • Anrufe aus dem Ausland:
  • 008000 222 26 28*

Download-Center

Formulare, Broschüren, Gebrauchsanweisungen und vieles mehr

Zum Download-Center

Knoten: tpm1r603