You are using an outdated browser. Therefore, it is possible that some of the content on this website may not display correctly. Please update your browser. If your computer is part of a network, it may be necessary to contact your IT administrator.

Leave mobile area

This page cannot be displayed optimally on mobile devices. Continue anyway?

Toll Collect Toll Collect

Service Hotline

  • Calls from within Germany:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *

* free call, mobile phone charges may vary

Executive board


Hanns-Karsten Kirchmann, Chief Executive Officer, Toll Collect GmbH

Hanns-Karsten Kirchmann

Chief Executive Officer

Hanns-Karsten Kirchmann became the Chief Executive Officer for Toll Collect GmbH on 01 April 2006. Prior to this, Mr. Kirchmann served as the company's Chief Financial Officer and Managing Director in charge of toll processes, a position he held since being appointed to the Toll Collect Executive Board in October 2003. Born in 1963, the business economist started his career with Klöckner & Co AG and worked in Duisburg (1991-1993) and Hong Kong (1993-1994) before joining Deutsche Telekom. From 1994 to 1997 he worked as a department head in business development for T-Mobil, an Asian subsidiary, before serving as Director of Business Development for Deutsche Telekom Asia Pte. Ltd. in Singapore (1997-1999). Afterwards, Kirchmann was placed in charge of Global Alliances (1999-2000) and Investment Consulting (2000-2003) at Deutsche Telekom corporate headquarters.


Thomas Eberhardt, Chief Operating and Financial Officer, Toll Collect GmbH

Thomas Eberhardt

Chief Operating and Financial Officer

Thomas Eberhardt, Chief Operating and Financial Officer, was appointed to the Toll Collect GmbH Executive Board on 01 April 2006. Born in 1970, Mr. Eberhardt started his professional career in the nineties in the USA. After earning an MBA, he joined DaimlerChrysler in Stuttgart in 1999. In the following year, he moved to DaimlerChrysler Services Mobility Management in Berlin where he was in charge of commercial project controlling in the development phase of the company that later became the toll system operator. In 2003, Eberhardt joined Toll Collect as the head of the Finance & Controlling department.

Stefan Stadler

Chief Quality Officer

Stefan Stadler, Chief Quality Officer, has been a member of management at Toll Collect GmbH since 01 October 2018. The graduated business economist began his professional journey in 2002 in the Federal Office for Goods Transport (BAG). After working for the Federal Office for Goods Transport (BAG), he was delegated to the federal ministry of transport and digital infrastructure (BMVI) in 2009 where he held various positions dealing with toll issues and user financing. Before becoming a member of management, he was employed as Deputy Head of Unit StV 10 (truck toll, infrastructure charge, user financing) in the federal ministry of transport and digital infrastructure (BMVI).


Robert Woithe, Chief Technical Officer, Toll Collect GmbH

Robert Woithe

Chief Technical Officer

Robert Woithe, Chief Technical Officer, was appointed to the Toll Collect GmbH Board of Management on August 1, 2010. From June 2004 to August 2005 he was in charge of the company's system and application operations department. Born in 1968, Woithe studied computer science at the University of Erlangen and began his professional career in 1996 with the former DeTeSystem GmbH in Nuremberg. After holding various positions at T-Systems in Frankfurt, Hamburg and Berlin, the Rostock native was most recently responsible for public sector sales and financing.

Service Hotline

  • Calls from within Germany:
  • 0800 222 2628 *
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 008000 222 2628 *
Node: tpm1r603.prod.ux.tc.corp:-1
version is undefined
Zum Seitenanfang

Geschäftsführung

Hanns-Karsten Kirchmann, Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der Toll Collect GmbH

Hanns-Karsten Kirchmann

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung

Hanns-Karsten Kirchmann, Jahrgang 1963, ist seit dem 1. April 2006 Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der Toll Collect GmbH. Zuvor war er als Chief Financial Officer und Geschäftsführer Mautprozesse tätig. Diese Position hatte er seit seiner Berufung in die Toll Collect-Geschäftsführung im Oktober 2003 inne. Der Diplom-Betriebswirt wechselte nach dem Berufsstart bei der Klöckner & Co AG in Duisburg (1991-1993) und Hongkong (1993-1994) zur Deutschen Telekom. Dort war er von 1994 bis 1997 Abteilungsleiter Geschäftsentwicklung Asien der Tochter T-Mobil und Direktor Business Development, Deutsche Telekom Asia Pte. Ltd., in Singapur (1997-1999). Anschließend leitete Kirchmann in der Konzernzentrale die Fachbereiche Globale Allianzen (1999-2000) und Investment Consulting (2000-2003).

Thomas Eberhardt, Geschäftsführer Betrieb und Finanzen, Toll Collect GmbH

Thomas Eberhardt

Geschäftsführer Betrieb und Finanzen

Thomas Eberhardt, Geschäftsführer Betrieb und Finanzen, wurde zum 1. April 2006 in die Geschäftsführung der Toll Collect GmbH berufen. Eberhardt, Jahrgang 1970, begann seine berufliche Laufbahn in den neunziger Jahren in den USA. Nach seinem MBA-Abschluss setzte er seine Karriere 1999 bei DaimlerChrysler in Stuttgart fort. Im Jahr darauf wechselte er zu DaimlerChrysler Services Mobility Management nach Berlin, wo er für das kaufmännische Projektcontrolling in der Entwicklungsphase des künftigen Mautbetreibers verantwortlich war. 2003 kam Eberhardt dann als Fachbereichsleiter Finanzen & Controlling zu Toll Collect.

Stefan Stadler

Geschäftsführer Qualität

Stefan Stadler, Geschäftsführer Qualität, ist seit dem 1. Oktober 2018 Mitglied der Geschäftsführung der Toll Collect GmbH. Der studierte Betriebswirt, Jahrgang 1973, begann seine berufliche Laufbahn 2002 im Bundesamt für Güterverkehr (BAG). Nach Stationen im BAG wurde er 2009 ins Bundesministerium für Verkehr und digitale Infrastruktur (BMVI) abgeordnet, wo er in verschiedenen Funktionen mit Fragen der Maut und Nutzerfinanzierung befasst war. Vor seinem Eintritt in die Geschäftsführung war er als stellvertretender Leiter des Referats StV 10 (Lkw-Maut, Infrastrukturabgabe, Nutzerfinanzierung) im BMVI tätig.

Robert Woithe, Geschäftsführer Technik, Toll Collect GmbH

Robert Woithe

Geschäftsführer Technik

Robert Woithe, Geschäftsführer Technik, gehört seit dem 1. August 2010 der Geschäftsführung der Toll Collect GmbH an. Zuvor war er bereits von Juni 2004 bis August 2005 als Leiter des Fachbereichs System- und Applikationsbetrieb im Unternehmen tätig. Woithe, Jahrgang 1968, studierte Informatik an der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg und begann seine berufliche Laufbahn 1996 bei der damaligen DeTeSystem GmbH in Nürnberg. Nach mehreren Stationen bei T-Systems in Frankfurt, Hamburg und Berlin war der gebürtige Rostocker zuletzt verantwortlich für den Bereich Sales Public & Finance.

Service Hotline

  • Anrufe aus Deutschland:
  • 0800 222 26 28*
  • Anrufe aus dem Ausland:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28*
Knoten: tpm1r603