You are using an outdated browser. Therefore, it is possible that some of the content on this website may not display correctly. Please update your browser. If your computer is part of a network, it may be necessary to contact your IT administrator.

Leave mobile area

This page cannot be displayed optimally on mobile devices. Continue anyway?

Toll Collect Toll Collect

Service Hotline

  • Calls from within Germany:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *

* free call, mobile phone charges may vary

Toll Service Austria: TOLL2GO


Toll Service Austria: TOLL2GO: Two countries, one On-Board Unit - toll collection in Germany and Austria

Two countries, one On-Board Unit - toll collection in Germany and Austria

TOLL2GO is a joint service provided by Toll Collect and ASFINAG, the toll system operator in Austria. With TOLL2GO, the truck toll can be also paid in Austria via the Toll Collect On-Board Unit. This is especially convenient if you are frequently on the road in Austria and Germany.

The benefit is that you only need one OBU for toll payment in Germany and Austria – the Toll Collect On-Board Unit. The TOLL2GO service is free of charge for current Toll Collect and ASFINAG customers. New customers will be charged a one-off processing fee of 5 euros by ASFINAG.

Although only one On-Board Unit is used, customers still have separate contracts with each of the two toll operators. The calculation of the toll to be paid will be done separately by each toll operator as usual.

TOLL2GO represents a further step toward a cross-system, transnational toll service. Now, for the first time, interoperability has been established between a microwave-based and a satellite-supported toll system.

For registration and further details on TOLL2GO

OBU log-on in Austria - special conditions from Toll Collect GmbH

OBU operating instructions

Leaflet

Service Hotline

  • Calls from within Germany:
  • 0800 222 2628 *
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 008000 222 2628 *

Logging on via the OBU

More information

Node: tpm1r603.prod.ux.tc.corp:-1
version is undefined
Zum Seitenanfang

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser. Möglicherweise werden deshalb einige Inhalte dieser Website nicht korrekt angezeigt. Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser. Wenn Ihr Computer zu einem Netzwerk gehört, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Administrator.

Mobilen Bereich verlassen

Diese Seite kann auf mobilen Endgeräten nicht ideal dargestellt werden. Trotzdem fortfahren?

Toll Collect Toll Collect

Service Hotline

  • Anrufe aus Deutschland:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Anrufe aus dem Ausland:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *

* kostenfrei, Mobilfunkpreise können abweichen

Mautservice Österreich: TOLL2GO


Mautservice Österreich: TOLL2GO: Zwei Länder, eine OBU - Mauterhebung in Deutschland und Österreich

Zwei Länder, eine OBU - Mauterhebung in Deutschland und Österreich

TOLL2GO ist ein gemeinsamer Service von Toll Collect und ASFINAG, dem Betreiber des Mautsystems in Österreich. Mit TOLL2GO kann die Lkw-Maut auch in Österreich über die On-Board Unit von Toll Collect entrichtet werden. Das ist besonders attraktiv, wenn Sie häufig in Österreich und Deutschland unterwegs sind.

Ihr Vorteil besteht darin, dass Sie für die Mautentrichtung in Deutschland und Österreich nur noch ein Fahrzeuggerät benötigen: die Toll Collect On-Board Unit. Der TOLL2GO-Service wird für bestehende Kunden von Toll Collect und ASFINAG kostenfrei angeboten. Lediglich für Neukunden wird von der ASFINAG eine einmalige Bearbeitungsgebühr von 5 Euro erhoben.

Trotz Verwendung einer gemeinsamen On-Board Unit besteht mit beiden Mautbetreibern weiterhin ein eigener Vertrag. Die Abrechnung der zu zahlenden Maut erfolgt wie gewohnt durch beide Mautbetreiber separat.

TOLL2GO ist ein weiterer Schritt hin zu einem system- und länderübergreifenden Mautdienst. Erstmalig ist es gelungen, die Zusammenarbeit zwischen einem Mautsystem auf Mikrowellenbasis und einem satellitengestützten Mautsystem herzustellen.

Anmeldung und weitere Informationen zu TOLL2GO

OBU-Einbuchung in Österreich - Sonderbedingungen der Toll Collect GmbH

OBU-Bedienungsanleitung

Informationsblatt

Service Hotline

  • Anrufe aus Deutschland:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Anrufe aus dem Ausland:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *

Einbuchen mit OBU

Mehr Informationen

Knoten: tpm2r603.prod.ux.tc.corp:-1
version is undefined
Zum Seitenanfang