You are using an outdated browser. Therefore, it is possible that some of the content on this website may not display correctly. Please update your browser. If your computer is part of a network, it may be necessary to contact your IT administrator.

Leave mobile area

This page cannot be displayed optimally on mobile devices. Continue anyway?

Toll Collect Toll Collect

Service Hotline

  • Calls from within Germany:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *

* free call, mobile phone charges may vary

Accessibility statement

This accessibility statement applies to the website published by Toll Collect GmbH at www.toll-collect.de.

As a public body as defined in Directive (EU) 2016/2102, we make every effort to make our website fully accessible in compliance with the requirements of the German Equality for Persons with Disabilities Act (BGG) and the Barrier-Free Information Technology ordinance (BITV 2.0) implementing Directive (EU) 2016/2102.

Compliance status with BITV requirements

The accessibility requirements are set out in Sections 3 Paragraphs 1 to 4 and 4 of BITV 2.0, which was enacted based on Section 12d of the BGG.

A BITV test is currently being conducted on this website as it is being developed by a certified testing body. As soon as the results of the tests are available, the content that is not accessible or is insufficiently accessible will be specified here and the corresponding reasons provided.

Creation date of this statement

This statement was created on 10 September 2020.

Reporting barriers

Do you want to let us know about any barriers that exist or ask for any information about our implementation of accessibility requirements? Please contact our Internet editing team with any feedback and for further information.

Toll Collect GmbH
Internet Editing
10875 Berlin, Germany

Tel.: 030-74077-0

E-mail: internet@toll-collect.de

or use our contact form.

Contact form

Arbitration procedure

If, after your feedback to the contacts specified above, a satisfactory solution cannot be found, you can contact the arbitration board in accordance with Section 16 BGG. The role of the BGG arbitration board is to facilitate out-of-court dispute resolution in the event of conflicts between people with disabilities and public bodies on the issue of accessibility. The arbitration procedure is free of charge. Engaging legal representation is not necessary. Further information on the arbitration procedure and the ways to file an application can be found at:

www.schlichtungsstelle-bgg.de

You can also contact the BGG arbitration board directly at:

info@schlichtungsstelle-bgg.de

Zum Seitenanfang

Build: 31.3.2.0

Node: tpm2r603

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser. Möglicherweise werden deshalb einige Inhalte dieser Website nicht korrekt angezeigt. Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser. Wenn Ihr Computer zu einem Netzwerk gehört, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Administrator.

Mobilen Bereich verlassen

Diese Seite kann auf mobilen Endgeräten nicht ideal dargestellt werden. Trotzdem fortfahren?

Toll Collect Toll Collect

Service Hotline

  • Anrufe aus Deutschland:
  • 0800 222 26 28 *
  • Anrufe aus dem Ausland:
  • 00800 0 222 26 28 *

* kostenfrei, Mobilfunkpreise können abweichen

Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit

Diese Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit gilt für die unter www.toll-collect.de veröffentlichte Website der Toll Collect GmbH.

Als öffentliche Stelle im Sinne der Richtlinie (EU) 2016/2102 sind wir bemüht, unsere Website im Einklang mit den Bestimmungen des Behindertengleichstellungsgesetzes des Bundes (BGG) sowie der Barrierefreien-Informationstechnik-Verordnung (BITV 2.0) zur Umsetzung der Richtlinie (EU) 2016/2102 barrierefrei zugänglich zu machen.

Stand der Vereinbarkeit mit den BITV-Anforderungen

Die Anforderungen der Barrierefreiheit ergeben sich aus §§ 3 Absätze 1 bis 4 und 4 der BITV 2.0, die auf der Grundlage von § 12d BGG erlassen wurde.

Derzeit wird für diese Website ein entwicklungsbegleitender BITV-Test einer zertifizierten Prüfstelle durchgeführt. Sobald die Ergebnisse des Tests vorliegen, werden die Inhalte, die nicht oder unzureichend barrierefrei sind, hier aufgeführt und die entsprechenden Gründe benannt.

Datum der Erstellung dieser Erklärung

Diese Erklärung wurde am 10. September 2020 erstellt.

Barrieren melden

Sie möchten uns bestehende Barrieren mitteilen oder Informationen zur Umsetzung der Barrierefreiheit erfragen? Für Ihr Feedback sowie alle weiteren Informationen sprechen Sie bitte unsere Internetredaktion an.

Toll Collect GmbH
Internetredaktion
10875 Berlin

Telefon: 030-74077-0
E-Mail: internet@toll-collect.de

oder Sie nutzen unser Kontaktformular.

Kontaktformular

Schlichtungsverfahren

Wenn auch nach Ihrem Feedback an den oben genannten Kontakt keine zufriedenstellende Lösung gefunden wurde, können Sie sich an die Schlichtungsstelle nach § 16 BGG wenden. Die Schlichtungsstelle BGG hat die Aufgabe, bei Konflikten zum Thema Barrierefreiheit zwischen Menschen mit Behinderungen und öffentlichen Stellen des Bundes eine außergerichtliche Streitbeilegung zu unterstützen. Das Schlichtungsverfahren ist kostenlos. Es muss kein Rechtsbeistand eingeschaltet werden. Weitere Informationen zum Schlichtungsverfahren und den Möglichkeiten der Antragstellung erhalten Sie unter:

www.schlichtungsstelle-bgg.de

Direkt kontaktieren können Sie die Schlichtungsstelle BGG unter:

info@schlichtungsstelle-bgg.de

Zum Seitenanfang

Build: 31.3.2.0

Node: tpm2r605