RSS news feed

The RSS newsfeed provides you with an easy way to stay up-to-date on the topic of truck tolls. With only a few mouse clicks, you'll receive current news from us, and you don't even need to visit the Toll Collect homepage.

What is an RSS news feed?

Depending on the version, RSS stands for "Really Simple Syndication" or "Rich Site Summary". The format enables you to subscribe to, a website's content or parts of its content. Our RSS feed keeps you up-to-date on Toll Collect and the latest truck toll information.

Here's how it works

In order to receive news headlines, you will need to have an RSS reader installed. This feature is already integrated into the latest versions of Firefox, Opera and Microsoft Internet Explorer browsers. For older browser versions, a free plug-in can be downloaded from the Internet. As an alternative, special reader programs for RSS feeds are also available on the Internet.

To use our RSS feed, simply click on the RSS symbol on your browser screen. Most browsers will display the feed and let you subscribe to it with a single click.

For further information about RSS feeds http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RSS

Service Hotline

  • Calls from within Germany:
  • 0800 222 2628*
  • Calls from outside Germany:
  • 008000 222 2628*

Download Centre

Forms, brochures, instruction manuals and much more

To Download Centre

Questions?

Questions? Check our comprehensive list of questions and answers

To questions and answers

Node: tpm1r603

RSS Newsfeed

Mit dem RSS Newsfeed bieten wir Ihnen eine bequeme Möglichkeit in Sachen Lkw-Maut auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Einige Mausklicks genügen und Sie erhalten unsere aktuellen Meldungen, auch ohne die Toll Collect-Homepage zu besuchen.

RSS Newsfeed - Was ist das?

Je nach Version steht RSS für „Really Simple Syndication“ oder auch „Rich Site Summary“. Das Format ermöglicht Ihnen, die Inhalte einer Webseite – oder Teile davon – zu abonnieren. Mit unserem RSS Feed sind Sie immer bestens über Toll Collect und die Lkw-Maut informiert.

So funktioniert’s

Um die Überschriften oder Teaser neuer Nachrichten zu empfangen, benötigen Sie einen RSS Reader. In den aktuellen Versionen der Browser Firefox, Opera, Safari und Microsoft Internet-Explorer sind RSS Reader bereits integriert. Für ältere Browser-Versionen kann ein kostenloses Plug-In im Netz heruntergeladen werden. Alternativ kann auch ein auf RSS Feeds spezialisiertes Reader-Programm eingesetzt werden. Sie stehen ebenfalls kostenlos im Internet zur Verfügung.

Um unseren RSS Feed zu nutzen, klicken Sie einfach auf das RSS-Symbol in Ihrem Browser. In der Regel zeigt der Browser den Feed an und Sie können ihn mit einem Klick abonnieren.

Weitere Informationen zu RSS Feeds http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/RSS-Feed

Service Hotline

  • Anrufe aus Deutschland:
  • 0800 222 26 28*
  • Anrufe aus dem Ausland:
  • 008000 222 26 28*

Download-Center

Formulare, Broschüren, Gebrauchsanweisungen und vieles mehr

Zum Download-Center

Fragen?

Fragen? Schauen Sie doch einfach mal in unsere umfangreiche Sammlung an Fragen & Antworten

Zu Fragen & Antworten

Knoten: tpm1r603