Certificates


An employee shows Toll Collect certificates confirming high standards

Confirmation of high standards

It goes without saying that high standards in the areas of quality, environmental protection, information security and risk management are important to Toll Collect. Therefore, Toll Collect is tested regularly by an independent agency to ensure compliance with the requirements of the ISO 9001, ISO 14001/EMAS, ISO 27001 and ISO 31000 standards.

  • The certification in accordance with the ISO standards 9001 verifies that the processes of Toll Collect are aimed at meeting expectations of customers, toll system users, as well as contractual requirements and requirements of the Federal Office for Goods Transport (BAG).

    ISO 9001 certificate (PDF, 774 KB)
  • Toll Collect defines clear, environmental friendly measures, objectives and responsibilities for the toll system technology and processes in the company. This preserves natural resources and avoids environmental impacts. With this certification, Toll Collect confirms that it’s environmental management system complies with the ISO standard 14001. Toll Collect also complies with the high requirements of the European EMAS regulations, the strictest system for environmental management worldwide.

  • Toll Collects guarantees the secure handling of information and protects their expertise, as well as the information of their customers. For this, appropriate security precautions are taken and security targets are defined in order to protect against internal and external hazards. The certification confirms this in accordance with the ISO 27001 standard.

    ISO 27001 certificate (PDF, 775 KB)
  • The ISO 31000 standard defines a uniform risk management standard for companies. Compliance with this standard, i.e. the systematic handling of opportunities and risks in regular operation and in projects, is an integral part of Toll Collect’s company culture.

    ISO 31000 certificate (PDF, 61 KB)

Your contact person

More recommendations

Zertifikate

Als langjähriger Partner des Bundes sind hohe Standards in den Bereichen Qualität, Umweltschutz, Informationssicherheit und Risikomanagement für Toll Collect selbstverständlich. Daher lässt sich Toll Collect regelmäßig von unabhängiger Stelle die Einhaltung der Anforderungen aus den Normen ISO 9001, ISO 14001/EMAS, ISO 27001 und ISO 31000 bestätigen.

ISO 9001: Qualitätsmanagementsystem

Die Zertifizierung nach der ISO-Norm 9001 belegt, dass die Prozesse von Toll Collect sowohl an den Erwartungen der Kunden, der Nutzer des Mautsystems, als auch an den Anforderungen des Auftraggebers, des Bundesamtes für Güterverkehr, ausgerichtet sind.

Zertifikat ISO 9001

ISO 14001/EMAS: Umweltmanagementsystem

Toll Collect definiert für die Technologie des Mautsystems und die Abläufe im Unternehmen klare umweltbezogene Maßnahmen, Ziele und Zuständigkeiten. Damit werden natürliche Ressourcen geschont und Umweltbelastungen vermieden. Mit der Zertifizierung weist Toll Collect nach, dass es ein Umweltmanagementsystem nach der ISO-Norm 14001 betreibt. Zusätzlich erfüllt Toll Collect die hohen Anforderungen der europäischen EMAS-Verordnung, dem weltweit anspruchsvollsten System für Umweltmanagement.

Zertifikat ISO 14001

Urkunde EMAS

ISO 27001: Informationssicherheits-Managementsystem

Toll Collect gewährleistet einen sicheren Umgang mit Informationen und schützt sein Know-how sowie die Daten seiner Kunden. Dafür werden angemessene Sicherheitsvorkehrungen getroffen und Sicherheitsziele definiert, um innere und äußere Gefahren abzuwehren. Die Zertifizierung nach der Norm ISO 27001 bestätigt das.

Zertifikat ISO 27001

ISO 31000: Risikomanagement

Die Norm ISO 31000 definiert einen einheitlichen Risikomanagement-Standard für Unternehmen. Die Erfüllung dieser Norm, das heißt die systematische Auseinandersetzung mit Chancen und Risiken im regulären Betrieb und in Projekten, ist ein integraler Bestandteil der Unternehmenskultur von Toll Collect.

Zertifikat ISO 31000

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Beauftragter
Qualität und Umwelt
Dr. Peter Junker
Tel.: +49 30 74077-1530
Fax: +49 30 74077-1540
E-Mail

Knoten: tpm2r605